当前位置:首页 >> 机械/仪表 >>

AMBA Mail List(Jan 27th)


Email Address matt@modern-sales.com ron@modern-sales.com bmillar@a-mtool.com lmillar@a-mtool.com a_mtool@bellsouth.net ajtool@sbcglobal.net dmebert@ajtool.net danr@accu-die.com heathw@accu-die.com mattb@accu-die.com bret@accu-moldinc.com dave@accu-moldinc.com jeff@accu-moldinc.com len@accu-moldinc.com atm@asheboro.com acomtech@owc.net drtrinkle@cs.com lroseam@cs.com dlarson@advancetool.com gabor@aeromoldmfg.com vince@aeromoldmfg.com wms@allcraftmold.com jmcdaniel@alliance-carolina.com nworden@alliance-carolina.com dane@alphamoldwest.com rich@alphamoldwest.com alphastar.tool@sbcglobal.net kvanb@theamericanteam.com rrotman@amdiemold.com kfox@amdiemold.com srotman@amdiemold.com mborse@anglemold.com tborse@anglemold.com rborse@anglemold.com mark@apollo-tool.com jeff_brost@armin-ind.com donvatd@msn.com gm@bbtool.net kjones@bbtool.net bdmfg@insightbb.com dale@badiemold.com francine@badiemold.com michael@badiemold.com harry@balesmold.com robrien@balesmold.com stacey1@balesmold.com dave@bauertool.com bermertool@aol.com mark.snay@verizon.net jbuss@bussmold.com rburk@bussmold.com tpaulsen@bussmold.com bakera@byne-tool.com overleyj@byrne-tool.com warwickt@byrne-tool.com design@chindustries.net chibberd@chindustries.net cmcquain@cambridge-tool-die.com trussell@cambridge-tool-die.com jedquist@carlsontool.com kreed@carlsontool.com sdeschand@carlsontool.com ken@cmoldtool.com mark@cmoldtool.com dmyers@carsonmold.com

First Name Matt Ron Brett Leslie Duane Albert Dan Dan Heath Matt Bret David Jeff Len James David Dallas Lori Don Gabor Vince William Jim Norm Dane Rich John Karl Van Rusty Keith Steven Michael Tom Robert Mark Jeffrey Don Jerry Kurt Mike Dale Francine Michael Harry Rich Stacey David John Mark Jonathan Russ Trent Andrew Jackie Tim Alex Chris Charlie Tom Jerry Ken Sandra Kenneth Mark David

Last Name Gawlik Gawlik Millar Millar Norman Jubeck Ebert Reifschneider Weich Bailey Green Martin Peters Hyde Sides Malo Trinkle Rose Larson Kovalik Bucaro Serritella McDaniel Worden Whittington Scherer Thurow Blankenburg Rotman Fox Rotman Borse Borse Borse Milbrandt Brost Vaclav Dixon Jones Green Malmer Petrucci Duquette Raimondi Obrien Bales Haselbauer Szugda Snay Buss Burk Paulsen Baker Overley Warwick Patchak Hibberd McQuain Russell Edquist Reed Deschand Williams Williams Myers

Company Name 3D Pros 3D Pros A & M Tool and Molding Corporation A & M Tool and Molding Corporation A & M Tool Inc A J Tool Co Inc A J Tool Co Inc Accu-Die Mold Inc Accu-Die Mold Inc Accu-Die Mold Inc Accu-Mold Inc Accu-Mold Inc Accu-Mold Inc Accu-Mold Inc Accuchrome Tool and Mold Inc Acomtech Mold Inc Acramold Inc Acramold Inc Advance Tool Inc Aero Mold & Mfg Corp Aero Mold & Mfg Corp Allcraft Mold Inc Alliance-Carolina Tool and Mold Corp Alliance-Carolina Tool and Mold Corp Alpha Mold West Alpha Mold West Alpha Star Tool & Mold Inc American Mold Technologies Inc Ameritech Die & Mold South Ameritech Die Mold Inc Ameritech Die Mold Inc Angle Pattern and Mold Corporation Angle Pattern and Mold Corporation Angle Pattern and Mold Corporation Apollo Tool Inc Armin Tool & Manufacturing Co Arrowhead Tool and Die Inc B & B Tool and Die Company Inc B & B Tool and Die Company Inc B D Manufacturing B A Die Mold Inc B A Die Mold Inc B A Die Mold Inc Bales Mold Service Inc Bales Mold Service Inc Bales Mold Service Inc Bauer Machine & Tool Inc Bermer Tool & Die Inc Bermer Tool & Die Inc Buss Precision Mold Inc Buss Precision Mold Inc Buss Precision Mold Inc Byrne Tool & Die Inc Byrne Tool & Die Inc Byrne Tool & Die Inc C H Industries Inc C H Industries Inc Cambridge Tool & Die Corporation Cambridge Tool & Die Corporation Carlson Tool & Mfg Corp Carlson Tool & Mfg Corp Carlson Tool & Mfg Corp Carolina Mold & Tool Inc Carolina Mold & Tool Inc Carson Tool & Mold

leath@carsonmold.com skelley@catalinatool.com tpo@catalinatechmgt.com coutlaw@cavaform.com cavaform@cavaform.com jheintz@cavaform.com rcmassie@cavaform.com brian.priestaf@cdmtool.com pbetz@centurydie.com dlaverty@chicagomold.com dmazurek@chicagomold.com jamie@choicetool.com jason@choicetool.com randy@choicetool.com esiciliano@circlemold.com jbuenger@clarich.com mprovince@clarich.com glen@colemachine.com erics@colonial-machine.com mattm@colonial-machine.com miker@colonial-machine.com mdonlin@cometdie.com tjdonlin@cometdie.com dave.ketelaar@commercialtool.com doug.bouwan@commercialtool.com todd.finley@commercialtool.com jason@compumold.com terry@compumold.com concept@conceptmold.com dnorthup@conceptmolds.com jnorthup@conceptmolds.com mrochholz@conceptmolds.com steved@conntool.com ctwinc1@bellsouth.net george@contourmold.com joanne@contourmold.com convexmold@sonoco.com jjohnson@cosarmold.com srastetter@cosarmold.com jnowicki@craftsmanmold.com sue@craftsmanmold.com wayne@craftsmanmold.com bcarmen@creativeblowmold.com dgrady@creativeblowmold.com mbohning@creativeblowmold.com creative@creativediemold.com crownmold@visi.com donsnow@cste.com tomboerema@cste.com lpv@dsmold.com tgs@dsmold.com cpayton@dauntlessmolds.com garybrucks@dauntlessmolds.com gpayton@dauntlessmolds.com doug.brinker@del-tool.com kirk.brinker@del-tool.com mike.gibson@del-tool.com jwagner@deltatool.com pmozer@deltatool.com tfinley@deltatool.com wmoore@deltatool.com jnichols@deppemold.com jdeppe@deppemold.com desman4@wisper-wireless.com desman@wisper-wireless.com dennis@detailtool.com smiller@detailtool.com

Marshall Scott Tom Chris David John Robert C Brian Paul Dick Don Jamie Jason Randy Edward John Robert Glen Eric Matt Mike Mike TJ Dave Doug Todd Jason Terry James Dan Jim Michael Steven LD George JoAnne Joe Jerry Steven Jeff Sue Wayne Bud David Michael Bill David Don Tom Larry Thomas Cindy Gary George Doug Kirk Mike John Pete Todd William Jackie Jeff Alan Dan Dennis Samuel

Leath Kelley Obara Outlaw Massie Heintz Massie Prisetaf Betz Laverty Mazurek Comi Burroughs Morey Siciliano Buenger Province Cole Stevens Metcalf Rankin Donlin Donlin Ketelaar Bouwman Finley Grendys Haubert Berna Northup Northup Rochholz Durand Marshall Adamski Adamski Bolton Johnson Rastetter Nowicki Schultz Sikorcin Carmen Grady Bohning Bilske Thomas Snow Boerema Valencic Starck Payton Brucks Payton Brinker Brinker Gibson Wagner Mozer Finley Moore Nichols Deppe Telander Szech Iverson Miller

Carson Tool & Mold Catalina Tool & Mold Inc Catalina Tool & Mold Inc Cavaform International LLC Cavaform International LLC Cavaform International LLC Cavaform International LLC CDM Tool & Mfg Co Inc Century Die Company Chicago Mold Engineering Co Inc Chicago Mold Engineering Co Inc Choice Tool Mold Inc Choice Tool Mold Inc Choice Tool Mold Inc Circle Mold and Machine Co Inc Clarich Mold Corporation Clarich Mold Corporation Cole Machine & Mfg Colonial Machine Co Colonial Machine Co Colonial Machine Co Comet Die & Engraving Company Comet Die & Engraving Company Commercial Tool Die Commercial Tool Die Commercial Tool Die Compu Mold Corporation Compu Mold Corporation Concept Mold & Die Inc Concept Molds Inc Concept Molds Inc Concept Molds Inc Connecticut Tool Co Inc Continental Tool Works Inc Contour Mold Inc Contour Mold Inc Convex Mold Inc Cosar Mold Inc Cosar Mold Inc Craftsman Tool & Mold Co Craftsman Tool & Mold Co Craftsman Tool & Mold Co Creative Blow Mold Tooling Creative Blow Mold Tooling Creative Blow Mold Tooling Creative Die Mold Crown Mold & Design Inc CS Tool Engineering Inc CS Tool Engineering Inc D & S Mold & Tool Co D & S Mold & Tool Co Dauntless Molds Dauntless Molds Dauntless Molds Del-Tool Co Inc Del-Tool Co Inc Del-Tool Co Inc Delta Technologies Group Delta Technologies Group Delta Technologies Group Delta Technologies Group Deppe Mold & Tooling Inc Deppe Mold & Tooling Inc Desman Engineering Inc Desman Engineering Inc Detail Tool & Engineering Detail Tool & Engineering

dlt@diamondlaketool.com bamiot@eot.com csmith@dtesouth.com ksmith@eot.com dietech@prodigy.net al.do-rite@execpc.com ed.do-rite@sbcglobal.net dunrite752@aol.com john@duro-chrome.com bdodge@dynacast.com jkeller@dynacast.com mguilfoyle@dynacast.com irvf@dyntool.com johnl@dyntool.com toma@dyntool.com vicb@dyntool.com mniggemann@dynastymold.com eztooler@i2k.com jlyon@eagletl.com Sr@eagletl.com eastvalleymold@gwest.net steve@eclipsemold.com meden@edentool.com pblay@eldoradomolds.com bbrewer@eldoradomolds.com e.elendt@elbatool.com wclark@injectionmoldmaking.com empirmld@verizon.net jagla@epw.com moore@epw.com resterle@esterle.com sstaszak@esterle.com etc1@frontiernet.net etc1gl@frontiernet.net bsikonia@extremetool.com mike.zacharias@extremetool.com pwieland@extremetool.com tmeinke@extremetool.com epentz@ezellprecision.com fcoelho@ezellprecision.com edf@ftdinc.com filermw2@yahoo.com j_filer@yahoo.com martinc@fpm.net dchurchill@franchino.com dclouse@franchino.com tpillips@franchino.com lmears@freemancompany.com mmason@freemancompany.com mmullholland@freemancompany.com apike@gendie.com ckukulis@gendie.com jnaustin@glacierdesigninc.com don@gtacorp.com greg@gtacorp.com jack@gtacorp.com john@granbymold.com ckroening@graphictool.com richburman@graphictool.com dannewell@graphitexpress.com knewell@iserv.net greg@griffintool.com jason@griffintool.com malcolm@griffintool.com bfrye@hsdie.com jhearn@hsdiesales.com khanson@hsdie.com

Keith Bryan Chris Kent William Alan Edward Len John Bill Jim Mike Irv John Tom Vic Mark Larry Jim Mark Brian Steven Mike Phil Robert Erich Wade Bob Brian Doug Rich Steve Doug Gary Bob Michael Pete Trevor Ed Fred Eric Gary Jonathan Martin Dave Dave Todd Larry Marty Mike Al Chuck Jerry Don Greg Jack John Cliff Richard Dan Kim Greg Jason Malcolm Bill Jeff Kent

Reichert Amiot Smith Smith Berry Szymanski Szymanski Johnson Demakis Dodge Keller Guilfoyle Fischer Lau Andrews Berardi Niggemann Engler Lyon Brown Sr Boris Craprotta Eden Blay Brewer Elendt Clark Marple Jagla Moore Esterle Staszek Henderson Lostetter Sikonia Zacharias Wieland Meinke Pentz Coelho Fehrman Filer Filer R Cass Churchill Clouse Phillips Mears Mason Mullholand Pike Kukulis Austin Dimberio Hart Didier Turcotte Kroening Burman Newell Newell Griffin Caropepe Cowan Frye Hearn Hanson

Diamond Lake Tool Inc Diamond Tool & Engineering Inc Diamond Tool & Engineering Inc Diamond Tool & Engineering Inc Die-Tech & Engineering Inc Do-Rite Die & Engineering Do-Rite Die & Engineering Dunrite Die Mold Inc Duro Chrome Industries Dynacast Tooling Division Dynacast Tooling Division Dynacast Tooling Division Dynamic Tool & Design Dynamic Tool & Design Dynamic Tool & Design Dynamic Tool & Design Dynasty Mold Builders E-Z Tool Inc Eagle Tool Company Eagle Tool Company East Valley Mold Inc Eclipse Mold Inc Eden Tool Company El Dorado Molds Inc El Dorado Molds Inc Elba Tool Company Inc Electroform Company Inc Empire Injection Molds EPW Inc EPW Inc Esterle Mold & Machine Co Inc Esterle Mold & Machine Co Inc Excelsior Tool Company Inc Excelsior Tool Company Inc Extreme Tool & Engineering Inc Extreme Tool & Engineering Inc Extreme Tool & Engineering Inc Extreme Tool & Engineering Inc Ezell Precision Tool Co Ezell Precision Tool Co Fehrman Tool & Die Inc Filer Micro Welding Filer Micro Welding FPM Tooling & Automation Franchino Mold Engineering Co Franchino Mold Engineering Co Franchino Mold Engineering Co Freeman Company Freeman Company Freeman Company General Die & Engineering Inc General Die & Engineering Inc Glacier Design Inc Global Tool & Automation Corp Global Tool & Automation Corp Global Tool & Automation Corp Granby Mold Inc Graphic Tool Corporation Graphic Tool Corporation Graphite Xpress LLC Graphite Xpress LLC Griffin Tool Inc Griffin Tool Inc Griffin Tool Inc H S Die & Engineering Inc H S Die & Engineering Inc H S Die & Engineering Inc

ttye@hsdie.com jfleming@hamiltonmold.com kpatzkowsky@hansonmold.com mold@hpmold.com hmueller@helmtool.com bfranzen@heritagemold.com jwilcox@heritagemold.com tbarkdoll@heritagemold.com alan@holzmeyer.com gary@holzmeyer.com kris@holzmeyer.com martha@holzmeyer.com chris@idealtoolandmachine.com paul@idealtoolandmachine.com len@itplastics.net molds@itplastics.net roym@industrialmold.com davek@industrialmold.com tomn@industrialmold.com eric.peterson@industrialmol